BOOK NOW

Hotel
Elena

Saint-Vincent

In the heart of Aosta Valley, Hotel Elena, with its elegant 44 rooms, is waiting for you in Saint-Vincent. Situated in a privileged area, it is the perfect starting point to discover our region, rich of natural resources and cultural treasures.
Perosino Family and its staff will offer you the best suggestions to make your stay both enjoyable and relaxing.

Discover the
Mountain

The Valle d'Aosta is the least extensive of the Italian regions and it is characterized by a strong and well-defined identity. In this small region, dotted with small and fascinating valleys and high peaks, we find the highest and most majestic mountains of the Alps and Europe including: the Matterhorn, Monte Rosa, Gran Paradiso and Mont Blanc.

Treat yourself to the right relax

Elegant and cosy rooms

Choose the best room for you!

Spa
& Wellness

...And after a long day which is the best way to relax? You can enjoy our little but cosy wellness area.

Search for your well-being

Experience the Magic of Casinò

The hotel is near the historic "Casino de la Vallée", a famous Valdostana gambling house, from the "Palais", known for hosting numerous shows of national fame, and from the new Baths of Saint-Vincent, with which the hotel is affiliated.

Coin Valdôtain

It was born in the autumn of 2018 with the intention of creating a small corner for aperitifs in the style of Valdostan where you can taste good glasses of wine of the territory accompanied by some typical charcuterie and cheese.

Not forgetting all the selections of schns and digestives of the "Cortese Distillery" at Km 0.

Your Judgment is Important!
Your Satisfaction is Always at the First Place!

Discover Hotel Elena
through our photos

A unique location
to visit the Aosta Valley!

A strategic location

BOOK NOW

This site uses cookies necessary for the operations outlined in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies see the cookie policy. By clicking on the I Agree button you authorize the use of cookies.

I AGREE

RÉSERVEZ

stellestellestelle
Hôtel
Elena

Saint-Vincent

Au coeur de la Vallée d'Aoste, l'Hôtel Elena vous attend avec ses 44 chambres et sa structure élégante dans un emplacement unique. La famille Perosino Demichelis, avec tout le personnel, pourra vous donner des conseils et des suggestions pour rendre votre séjour encore plus excitant.
Vous ne pouvez pas manquer l'occasion de vous aventurer à la découverte d'une région riche en ressources culturelles et en trésors naturels.

Venez découvrir le
Montagne

Le Cervin, le Mont Rose, le Grand Paradis, le Mont Blanc ... les montagnes les plus hautes et les plus majestueuses des Alpes et d'Europe se trouvent dans la plus petite région italienne: la Vallée d'Aoste. Petite région parsemée de petites vallées fascinantes et de hauts sommets et caractérisée par une identité forte et bien définie.

Détendez-vous

Chambres élégantes et confortables

Choose la meilleure chambre pour vous!

wi-fi Wi-Fi ultra fibre

L'Hotel Elena met à gratuitement la disposition de tous ses clients une connexion Internet très haut débit

Spa
& bien-être

Pour passer des moments de bien-être inoubliables au nom de la détente, nous rénovons notre espace bien-être accueillant, qui restera temporairement inaccessible à nos hôtes.

Recherche de votre bien-être

Découvrez la magie du Casino

A quelques pas de l’historique "Casino de la Vallée", célèbre maison de jeu de Valdostana, du "Palais", connu pour accueillir de nombreux spectacles de renommée nationale, et des Bains de Saint-Vincent, avec lesquels l’hôtel est affilié.

Coin Valdôtain

Il est né à l’automne 2018 avec l’intention de créer un petit coin pour les apéritifs dans le style de Valdostan où vous pourrez déguster de bons verres de vin du territoire accompagnés de charcuteries et de fromages typiques.

Sans oublier toutes les sélections de schns et digestifs de la "Distillerie Cortese" au Km 0.

Votre jugement est important !
Votre satisfaction est toujours en premier lieu!

Découvrez l'hôtel Elena
à travers nos photos

Un endroit unique
pour visiter la vallée d’Aoste!

Un emplacement stratégique

RÉSERVEZ

Ce site utilise les cookies nécessaires à l'opération et utiles aux fins décrites dans la politique des cookies. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou désactiver certains ou tous les cookies consultez la politique relative aux cookies. En cliquant sur le bouton Accepter vous autorisez l'utilisation de cookies.

ACCEPTER