BOOK NOW

Double
Hotel Elena

STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM

The Standard Double is a room of about 15 square meters. In the bathroom you can find a comfortable shower cabin, a hair dryer and the complimentary set (shampoo, soap, shower cap, shoeshine, sewing kit). Furthermore, the room has a flat screen TV, a phone, a minibar and a safe box.

Book the Room!

BUDGET DOUBLE ROOM

The Junior Double is the smallest double room (13 sm). It offers a bathroom with shower cabin, hair dryer and a complete complimentary set, a flat screen TV, a phone, a minibar and a safe box.

Book the Room!

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOM

This room of 17/20 square meters offers a “king size” bed. Besides a bathroom with shower cabin or bathtub and a hair dryer, the room offers a complete complimentary set. You can also find a flat screen TV, a phone, a minibar and a safe box. Finally, you can relax comfortably sitting at a nice coffee table, or enjoy the mountains landscape view from the balcony.

Book the Room!

Every room boasts

• Free Wi-Fi connection
• Flat screen TV
• Phone
• Minibar
• Hair dryer
• Servizio cortesia (shampoo, soap, shower cap, shoeshine, sewing set)
• Air conditioned
• Laundry service upon reque

Small balcony availability depending on the location of the room

Back to the rooms

BOOK NOW

This site uses cookies necessary for the operations outlined in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies see the cookie policy. By clicking on the I Agree button you authorize the use of cookies.

I AGREE

RÉSERVEZ

Double
Hotel Elena

DOUBLE STANDARD

La Chambre Double Standard (15 mètres carrés) dispose d’une salle de bain avec une douche pratique, un sèche-cheveux et une ligne de courtoisie complète (shampooing, savon, bonnet de douche, cireur de chaussures, kit de couture). En plus, elle dispose d’un TV à écran plat, d’un minibar, d’un téléphone et d’une coffre-fort.

Réservez votre chambre !

DOUBLE BUDGET

La Chambre Double Budget est le type de chambre le plus petit (13 mètres carrés). Elle dispose d’un TV à écran plat, d’un minibar, d’un téléphone et d’une coffre-fort. La salle de bain dispose d’une pratique douche et d’un sèche-cheveux.

Réservez votre chambre !

DOUBLE SUPERIOR

La Chambre Double Superior avec lit “king size” à la française varie de 17 à 20 mètres carrés. La salle de bain dispose d’un baignoire ou d’une douche et d’un sèche-cheveux et elle offre une ligne de courtoisie complète. Vous aurez à votre disposition, en plus d’un TV à écran plat, d’un minibar, d’un téléphone et d’une coffre-fort, même la possibilité de vous relaxer ou assis à une petite table très confortable avec deux chaises longues, ou sur le petit balcon.

Réservez votre chambre !

Toutes notre chambre offrent de

• Libre connection Wi-Fi
• Tv à écran plat
• Téléphone
• Minibar
• Sèche-cheve
• Ligne de courtoisie (shampooing, savon, bonnet de douche, cireur de chaussures, kit de couture)
• Climatisation
• Service de blanchisserie sur demande

Possibilité d'utiliser un petit balcon en fonction de l'emplacement de la chambre

Retour dans les chambres

RÉSERVEZ

Ce site utilise les cookies nécessaires à l'opération et utiles aux fins décrites dans la politique des cookies. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou désactiver certains ou tous les cookies consultez la politique relative aux cookies. En cliquant sur le bouton Accepter vous autorisez l'utilisation de cookies.

ACCEPTER