BOOK NOW

Family
Hotel Elena

STANDARD FAMILY ROOM

Family rooms are ideal to host families with up to two children. The whole room is 24/27 square meters and it is equipped with a living room with sofa (sofa bed), wardrobe/ walk-in closet (with safe box), bathroom (some of which with double sinks), shower, hair dryer and a complete complimentary set with bathrobes and slippers too. Moreover in the room you can find flat screen TV, phone and minibar.

Book the Room!

SUPERIOR FAMILY ROOM

Our Suite room is situated on the last floor and from its big balcony you can enjoy a wonderful view. It’s a very large room (31 square meters) which boasts a double bed, a dressing room (with a safe box), a little living room with a sofa bed (for one or two people), a bathroom (with double sinks, Jacuzzi, hair dryer, a complete complimentary set, bathrobes and slippers). The room is equipped with a 32” flat screen TV, a phone and a minibar.

Book the Room!

Every room boasts

• Free Wi-Fi connection
• Flat screen TV
• Phone
• Minibar
• Hair dryer
• Servizio cortesia (shampoo, soap, shower cap, shoeshine, sewing set)
• Air conditioned
• Laundry service upon reque

Small balcony availability depending on the location of the room

Back to the rooms

BOOK NOW

This site uses cookies necessary for the operations outlined in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies see the cookie policy. By clicking on the I Agree button you authorize the use of cookies.

I AGREE

RÉSERVEZ

Family
Hotel Elena

FAMILY ROOM STANDARD

Les chambres Family sont idéales pour accommoder familles avec un ou deux enfants. La chambre varie de 24 à 27 mètres carrés et elle est agrémentée d'un coin salon avec canapé (canapé-lit), armoire/penderie (avec coffre-fort à l'intérieur), salle de bains (certaines avec lavabo double), douche, sèche-cheveux et peignoirs de toilette et des chaussons. Elles ont aussi une télévision à écran plat, un téléphone et un minibar.

Réservez votre chambre !

FAMILY ROOM SUPERIOR

La Family Room Superior se trouve au dernier étage et on peut admirer un panorama très vaste de son balcon. Il s’agit d’une chambre très spacieuse (31 mètres carrés) dans laquelle vous trouverez un lit double, un dressing (avec coffre-fort), un petit séjour avec un fauteuil (convertible en lit pour une ou deux personnes) et la salle de bain (avec double lavabo, jacuzzi, sèche-cheveux, ligne de courtoisie complète avec des peignoirs et des chaussettes). La chambre dispose finalement d’un TV à écran plat 32'', téléphone et minibar.

Réservez votre chambre !

Toutes notre chambre offrent de

• Libre connection Wi-Fi
• Tv à écran plat
• Téléphone
• Minibar
• Sèche-cheve
• Ligne de courtoisie (shampooing, savon, bonnet de douche, cireur de chaussures, kit de couture)
• Climatisation
• Service de blanchisserie sur demande

Possibilité d'utiliser un petit balcon en fonction de l'emplacement de la chambre

Retour dans les chambres

RÉSERVEZ

Ce site utilise les cookies nécessaires à l'opération et utiles aux fins décrites dans la politique des cookies. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou désactiver certains ou tous les cookies consultez la politique relative aux cookies. En cliquant sur le bouton Accepter vous autorisez l'utilisation de cookies.

ACCEPTER